Links überspringen

icon_sq_vorstand

Vorstand

Leitung des Modellflieger-Clubs St.Egyden
Gerald Rassinger

Gerald Rassinger

Obmann

Pulpitscher Weg 52
9536 St. Egyden
Tel.: +43 677 61085809
E- Mail: gerald.rassinger@aon.at

Harald Prodinger

Harald Prodinger

Kassier

Grabnerweg 72
9220 Velden
Tel.: +43 660 7660384
E-Mail: prodinger@drei.at

Oskar Langegger

Oskar Langegger

Schriftführer

Maurerweg 1
9500 Villach
Tel.: +43 699 12995850
E-Mail: olangegger@aon.at

Marc Wuzella

Marc Wuzella

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Rosenweg 8D
9535 Schiefling
Tel.: +43 660 5590760
E-Mail: marc.wuzella@drei.at

Smole Marian

Smole Marian

Kassier-Stellvertreter

Graschitzerweg 25
9580 Drobolach
Tel.: +43 650 5606155
E-Mail:marian.smole@gmx.at

Smole Gerhard

Smole Gerhard

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter

Torfweg 8
9241 Wernberg
Tel.: +43 676 7535870
E-Mail: gerhard.smole@gmail.com